Who Are YOU?

The other day I was talking about my blog to a friend and she asked me if I ever worried about putting personal information out there for anyone to read. The truth is, I don’t really care. I’ve never been a very private person, so why not put it all out there? Life is more fun when you’re open and honest.

What does weird me out a bit is not knowing who is reading my blog. Not that I mind strangers, but I just like to know whose out there, where you’re from, what you’re doin’… I mean, I tell you things about my husband’s boxers and our excessive dirtiness, the least you can do is give me a first name and state!

So I created a new page on my blog – The Guest Book. Take a minute and click on the page, then leave a little comment introducing yourself. If you’ve got a blog and you’d like to shamelessly promote it, then post away!

There. Now we’re like old friends…

Comments Off on Who Are YOU?

Filed under Random

Comments are closed.